Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY, Felix | A Midsummer Night's Dream. Incidental Music, Op. 61 (A1714)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1714
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, str, soli SS, women's chor
Duration 53 Minutes
Year 1842
Composer/s MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY, Felix (1809-1847)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Incidental Music
Categories German
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A