Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus | 12 German Dances, K. 586 (A1818)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1818
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, (2), 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, tamb, str
Duration 26 Minutes
Year 1789
Composer/s MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Dances
Categories German
Period/s Classical
Series N/A